hhstill.blogg.se

How to install fnis 5.5
How to install fnis 5.5












how to install fnis 5.5 how to install fnis 5.5

Oh and just so you know I'm not the best when it comes to modding skyrim so keep that in mind. If something isn't clear I'd be happy to explain further Generating Behavior Files.Īlternate Animation mods: 4 sets: 48 total groups: 116 added file slots: 1306 alternate files: 739ħ42 animations for 4 mods successfully included (character). Reading XPMSE V7.2 ( 0 furniture, 0 offset, 0 paired, 0 kill, 0 chair, 164 alternate animations). Reading FNIS_PCEA2 V7.2 ( 0 furniture, 0 offset, 0 paired, 0 kill, 0 chair, 557 alternate animations). Reading FNISSexyMove V7.2 ( 0 furniture, 0 offset, 0 paired, 0 kill, 0 chair, 18 alternate animations). Please help I can't play skyrim without bouncy boobs!

#How to install fnis 5.5 mod#

First is that my physics mod dosen't work, I've downloaded CBPC as my physics mod, with that I've downloaded XP32 skeleton mod and CBBE but when I go in to the game I only see stiff boobies so I check the "generate FNIS for users" program and there it says that "No GENDER directory male No GENDER directory female"? I don't know if that has anything to do with the physics or not but if so how do I fix it? I got everything on the same drive I've downloaded everything they asked for I've been in the bodyslide thing and built everything with CBBE physics I've prayed to all the gods but nothing works!














How to install fnis 5.5